Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmennuspäällikkö Paananen Marko ouluhockey@yahoo.com 050-5473 995
Vastuuvalmentaja Esko Jonne jonne.esko@wippies.fi +358451112075
Vastuuvalmentaja Yliniemi Juha juha.yliniemi@oulunkosteustutkimus.fi 0405850983
Valmentaja Leminen Marko marko.leminen@pp1.inet.fi +358 40 706 0143
Valmentaja Raunama Mikko Juhani mikko.raunama@gmail.com 0504867375
Maalivahtivalmentaja Raudus Mikko mikko.raudus@hotmail.com +358 44 238 1776
Huoltaja Luiskala Jari jari.luiskala@live.fi +358 40 753 0379
Rahastonhoitaja Jokela Jaana Jaana.haapala@suomi24.fi 0407318792
Jäsen Alatulkkila Kati kati.alatulkkila@celecien.fi 040 418 8991
F1-08
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat