Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmennuspäällikkö Paananen Marko ouluhockey@yahoo.com 050-5473 995
Vastuuvalmentaja Esko Jonne jonne.esko@wippies.fi +358451112075
Vastuuvalmentaja Yliniemi Juha juha.yliniemi@oulunkosteustutkimus.fi 0405850983
Valmentaja Leminen Marko marko.leminen@pp1.inet.fi +358 40 706 0143
Valmentaja Raunama Mikko Juhani mikko.raunama@gmail.com 0504867375
Maalivahtivalmentaja Raudus Mikko mikko.raudus@hotmail.com +358 44 238 1776
Joukkueenjohtaja Oikarinen Aleksandra aleksandra.oikarinen@outlook.com 0505444074
Tulospalvelu- ja toimitsijavastaava Taskila Sanna sanna.taskila@oulu.fi +358 40 087 1294
Huoltaja Luiskala Jari jari.luiskala@live.fi +358 40 753 0379
Huoltaja Suikka Pauli pauli.suikka@iki.fi 0503260317
Rahastonhoitaja Ahopelto Jenni jenni.ahopelto@gmail.com
Vaatevastaava Kauppi Tanja tanja.kauppi@gmail.com, kauppimikko@gmail.com 045 6789 434
Kahviovastaava Kantojärvi Kirsi kirsi.kantojarvi@cityterveys.fi 045-6760772
Jäsen Ahopelto Simo simo.ahopelto@gmail.com 0407275585
Jäsen Alatulkkila Kati kati.alatulkkila@celecien.fi 040 418 8991
F1-08
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat