Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Hietajärvi Harri @: harri.hietajarvi@gmail.com
tel:0400821323
A-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Isotalo Jukka @: jukka@isotalot.fi
tel:0503648625
A-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Niemi Hilkka @: hilkka.niemi@outlook.com
tel:0400 814 754
B2-juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Kojola Jukka @: jukkakojola@hotmail.com
tel:0505143638
C2-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Jääskelä Juha-Matti @: juhamatti.jaaskela@gmail.com
tel:040-8032664
D1-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Rusko Tatu @: tatu.rusko@gmail.com
tel:0445221103
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Havana Jarmo @: jhavana@gmail.com
tel:0505775524
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Murtomäki Heli @: heli.murtomaki@luukku.com
tel:
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Paaso Janne @: janne.paaso@cccontrol.fi
tel:0400224024
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Tikkala Taru @: tikkala.taru@gmail.com
tel:0505183416
E2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kälkäjä Katja @: katja.kalkaja@gmail.com
tel:0407124747
E2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Mikkonen Katja @: kasa.mikkonen@gmail.com
tel:0407630093
F1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Oikarinen Aleksandra @: aleksandra.oikarinen@outlook.com
tel:0505444074
F2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Manninen Tuomas @: tuomas.j.manninen@gmail.com
tel:0404875117
Haukiputaan Ahmat
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat