Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmennuspäällikkö Paananen Marko ouluhockey@yahoo.com 050-5473 995
Vastuuvalmentaja Esko Jonne jonneesko5@gmail.com +358451112075
Vastuuvalmentaja Yliniemi Juha juha.yliniemi@oulunkosteustutkimus.fi 0405850983
Valmentaja Leminen Marko marko.leminen@pp1.inet.fi +358 40 706 0143
Valmentaja Raunama Mikko Juhani mikko.raunama@gmail.com 0504867375
Maalivahtivalmentaja Raudus Mikko mikko.raudus@hotmail.com +358 44 238 1776
Joukkueenjohtaja Oikarinen Aleksandra aleksandra.oikarinen@outlook.com 0505444074
Tulospalvelu- ja toimitsijavastaava Taskila Sanna sanna.taskila@macon.fi +358 40 087 1294
Huoltaja Suikka Pauli pauli.suikka@iki.fi 0503260317
Rahastonhoitaja Ahopelto Jenni jenni.ahopelto@gmail.com
Kahviovastaava Kantojärvi Kirsi Kirsikka.kantojarvi@gmail.com 045-6760772
E2-08
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kannattajajäsen
Kategoriat