Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Isotalo Jukka @: jukka@isotalot.fi
tel:0503648625
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Niemi Hilkka @: hilkka.niemi@outlook.com
tel:0400 814 754
B-juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Kojola Jukka @: jukkakojola@hotmail.com
tel:0505143638
B2-juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Rahunen Antti @: antti.rahunen@gmail.com
tel:0407339488
C1-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Jääskelä Juha-Matti @: juhamatti.jaaskela@ahmat.net
tel:040-8032664
D1-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Havana Jarmo @: jhavana@gmail.com
tel:0505775524
C2-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Rusko Tatu @: tatu.rusko@gmail.com
tel:0445221103
D2-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Iisakka Ari @: ari.iisakka@gmail.com
tel:0405815766
D2-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Murtomäki Heli @: heli.murtomaki@luukku.com
tel:
D2-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Paaso Janne @: janne.paaso@cccontrol.fi
tel:0400224024
D2-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Sydänmetsä Maarit @: Maarit.sydanmetsa@gmail.com
tel:0407310733
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kälkäjä Katja @: katja.kalkaja@gmail.com
tel:0407124747
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Mikkonen Katja @: kasa.mikkonen@gmail.com
tel:0407630093
E2-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Oikarinen Aleksandra @: aleksandra.oikarinen@outlook.com
tel:0505444074
F1-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Manninen Tuomas @: tuomas.j.manninen@gmail.com
tel:0404875117
G / F2 Joukkueenjohtaja Sieppi Pasi @: psieppi@gmail.com
tel:0407253058
Harrastekiekko Joukkueenjohtaja Jääskelä Juha-Matti @: juhamatti.jaaskela@ahmat.net
tel:040-8032664
Haukiputaan Ahmat
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat